Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThatBobbieGirl

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37183

    From general vicinity of Gettysburg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Very Modified "now Don't Go "eeewww!!" Before You

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Syin
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi - haven't tried this, but wanted to mention, it wasn't HeatherFeather's recipe. It was mine."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Surprise!!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Eureka! I think this is the dressing that the cafeteria at Grove City College served alongside a mixture of peaches and blueberries. I couldn't get enough of it -- but I am quite depressed to discover that it contains that evil of evils, Miracle Whip."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  378 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for our second time for last night's dinner and had leftovers tonight. This is what lasagna is meant to taste like, and it's so easy. Unbelievable!Since we prefer ricotta in lasagna, I used 12 ounces of whole milk ricotta instead of the cottage cheese. Other than that, made as instructed. Hey, you! If you haven't made this yet, what..."

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this twice. Once as written, and once using chocolate cake & frosting, and white almond bark coating. Uh-uh. Don't do that. It tasted great, but it was pretty much impossible to get the white to cover the chocolate totally, so it was kind of frustrating. There were only a few that came out looking nice. So, I won't be doing the white ov..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef with Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bea
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without carrots, and using butter instead of oil. My family liked this a lot, and so did I. I'll make this again when I need a cabbage fix or an easy meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only a great dogwash, but also great as a mixer with tequila; serve on the rocks. If you do shots of this stuff straight, the kids (and the dogs) will love the bubbles you'll be burping all weekend."

    Reviewed 'big Mac' Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef 167408
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great photo -- makes me want to try this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baklava Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "While my family and I thought these were really delicious, we were slightly disappointed by how they didn't really taste at all like baklava to any of us. "

    Reviewed Amish Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this several months ago and just realized I hadn't reviewed it when I came looking for the recipe to recommend it to someone. Sorry! I made it with black olives, and spread it on flour tortillas & sliced 'em into spirals. Garnished with sliced black olives. Very good! Next time I'll try with green olives, as we love those too!"

    Reviewed Poor Mans Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "A packet of taco sauce is also a nice addition."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites