Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThatDebbieGirl

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38273

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kinda Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking up Amish Macaroni Salad since that was my assignment for today\'s picnic......and right here you were sis! You\'re always there to help me out! I left out the carrot and only used 5 eggs since that is all I had. The taste is great for a Weber family picnic. Not fancy, just plain yummy! My husband added salt to his........."

    Reviewed Easy Oven Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed steps 1-7, although I did skip 5 since nobody was around!actually I halved the recipe... I thought that 48 meatballs was enough for now!They were easy and convenient to have on hand. Now I need to work on the steps 8-36!"

    Reviewed Daddy's Low-Sodium Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are light and tasty. They are also easy to make, so go ahead and try them!I feel entitled to offer my opinion since these were my daddy's muffins, too. :-)"

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This BBQ sauce is yummy. ThatBobbieGirl made some for me. I thought she spent hours making it. Apparently it's much easier than I thought! "

    Reviewed Ham-It-Up Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this and it was yummy and easier than the lengthy directions may indicate. since there is no such thing as leftover ham at this house, i had to use "fresh"....i opted to skip the peas"

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have taken this yummy dish to many potluck functions. It always disappears and I get many recipe requests! Not many people guess that it's full of zucchini!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from my mother-in-law. It is really popular at gatherings. I HAVE to make it every year when I go to my aunt's Christmas Eve party now. I really should take TWO!"

    Reviewed Chili & Cheese Ramen Wonder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I allowed to give you 5 stars for the witty commentary? I am not sure I can force myself to buy ramen noodles (ate too many of them in my poor college student days!)"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good bread, and you don't even have to make it yourself. Since ThatBobbieGirl just got 2 new bread machines for Christmas I'm sure she won't mind making a loaf for you!"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like to eat this. It is much better than it sounds......really....just try it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites