Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThatGirl

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90299

    From Chesapeake Beach, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tamale Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spicyperspective
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Halloween and they were amazing! I didn't happen to have any precooked meat so I just browned up some lean ground beef and it worked out just fine. My husband the Tamale lover was thrilled! Thanks! PS I love your blog!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made a couple of changes that I think kicked it up to awesome! I grilled the patties instead of baking them. That took care of the grease problem and gave them great flavor. I also added some sauteed fresh mushrooms to the gravy before I baked them for the 10 minutes. :o) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cioppino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was FANTASTIC! I made it just as written and added the crushed red pepper and it was just the right bit of spice for us. I will make this again for sure! Thanks dojemi!"

    Reviewed Shake-A-Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "My 14 year old daughter made this crust for me last night for some mini apple pies. It was SO easy! She had a blast and it came out perfect! Tonight we will make it again for some chicken pot pies :) Thank you so much Deb K for posting it! "

    Reviewed Seafood Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making this for the THIRD time. Made it as written except I used Dreamfield's elbow pasta and Low Carb French Dressing (to make it fit into my lower carb eating plan). Love it, love it, LOVE it! "

    Reviewed Cubano Chicken with Spicy Currant Picadillo

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very yummy! I added a tsp of cayenne pepper to the rub spices because the bottled jerk spice I used just wasn't very spicy at all. I'm glad I did because it was perfect! Thanks Mean Chef!"

    Reviewed Broiled Chipotle Chicken With Creamy Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice the first time exactly as written and the second time I used frozen spinach and doubled the recipe. Both times it was awesome! The second time I served it over pasta and it was fantastic! Great Recipe! Thanks Mean Chef! "

    Reviewed Thai Red Curry Chicken and Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't found many eggplant recipes that my family will eat but they ate every drop of this. We like spicy and this was just that! Perfect! Thanks Mean Chef! "

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Chicken and Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written and it was just as good as the Saag I usually get at my favorite Indian restaurant. I will make this again soon but next time I will leave out the chicken...double the rest and serve it with Tandoori Chicken and Rice. Thanks *Shelly*! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites