Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThatJodiGirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #11295

    From New Hudson, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night for dinner. Followed the recipe, exact. I added them to my marinara sauce and they were AMAZING!! My son said they were 'Da Bomb! He asked me to make them every time I make spaghetti! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Oreo Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AWESOME!!!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  523 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh... Deelish! Everyone should try this, it is the disappearing dip! Yumm-O, I wish I could give you 10 stars! I served mine with flat pretzel chips, I am craving more...so very good."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME Lemon Bars, Must try!!!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Sunday morning is pancakes for breakfast at our house. When I awoke this morning, my son informed me that there was no pancake mix in the pantry. I searched recipezaar and foud this recipe, I only had one egg and I used 1/2 tsp. cinnamon and cut the salt down to 1/4 tsp. they came out AWESOME! Better than any mix, I normally use. Thanks, this is o..."

    Reviewed Gretchen's 4 Layer Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dessert yesterday and we are still eating it today, it is 'Devine', Yum-O"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, it was very good! My mom used to make something similar when we were kids, she called it "gholash", I think this recipe must be pretty close to hers, I made it exactly like yours, except I added a "pinch" of sugar to cut the acidity of the tomatoes. YUM!"

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy, I thought I would take a short-cut and chop the berries in my food processor (please don't do this) You MUST crush the berries by hand, or you will have a soupy mixture, instead of a jam. I made a second batch and crushed the berries with a potato masher. This worked perfectly. This is a great No-Fail recipe. I will use ..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day for the family, the kids LOVED it, I added 1/2 cup sunflower seeds and 3/4 cup dried cranberries, it was a hit!!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites