Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Butter Biatch

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #877652

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 year old grandson and I made this for his Papaw. It was AWESOME! Easy to put together and sooooo moist. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Just Like Lambert's "throwed" Rolls - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious and pretty foolproof. A beginner with breads here and they came out AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - This is the best wheat bread I have eaten in ages. Soooo moist and great flavor. I am not a "skilled" bread baker and this was flawless. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is to die for. I made them into the little "mini loaves" and they were terrific. In fact, my hubby is sound asleep with a full tummy. That's the BEST review. Will definitely make again. Fast, easy and great results!"

    Reviewed Grilled Blue Cheese Butter Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "These are definitely to die for. Great turn on the same old hamburger!"

    Reviewed Sixteen Spice Chicken - Mesa Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! Can I give this 10 stars? So juicy and the flavor is to die for. I would travel 1/2 way across the US for this! My Favorite!"

    Reviewed Persian Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome rice. So light and flavorful. A must make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites