Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Crazy Chef

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93190

    From Elko

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have to agree with Alan, "The Best Lasagna Ever!""

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Haupia (Hawaiian Coconut Pudding)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good if you love coconut. The texture was a little strange at first, but the flavor was outstanding. Very easy to prepare. This recipe is a great addition to a summer luau."

    Reviewed Harry Potter's Pumpkin Pasties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. I made these for an art opening just before Christmas. Everyone loved them. The only bad point I would have to say is that they seemed time consuming to make. Other than that they rock!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy to make. Loved the nuts in it! It made a good addition."

    Reviewed Frosted Orange Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. Very light cookie. These aren't real rich and sweet like some, but are high in flavor and taste. Perfect with iced tea in the summertime!"

    Reviewed Iced Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By cassie_bess
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie is a STANDOUT! I plan to add it to my regular holiday cookie list, but the thing I like is that these can also be used around October and Thanksgiving. They don't freeze all that well--the cookie stays fine, but the frosting changes consistency. Still, they taste delicious!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this salsa while testing foods for an upcoming luau. It had good flavor, but after about an hour the salsa looked greenish in color. It lacked in presentation. I also added a few peppers to liven up the flavor. I would serve this salsa again but it's not a favorite. Thanks for the recipe Derf."

    Reviewed Strawberry Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. My relatives really enjoyed the refreshing fruity taste, the kids even loved it. I altered the salsa after the first taste test and added a couple of fresh jalapenos, it added a touch of spice and came out pretty good. With or without the peppers this salsa makes a nice summer salsa. "

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as written. This recipe is excellent. The final product had a wonderful flavor and the colors form a great looking salsa. I plan to make this recipe on a regular basis, and it will definately be served at my next party. Thanks for the recipe Rita."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites