Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Kissing Cook

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229145

    From Kinnelon, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Greek Feta Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing is just tremendous! I mixed grilled chicken in the salad for a light and easy dinner.

    Once again Kittencal...you made me shine!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper & Mustard Baked Ahi / Mahi Mahi / Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By gloomybear
    LinMarie says:

    "Tremendous recipe!!! Made this with Mahi Mahi - followed directions to the "T". Seared it on the grill and finished it in the oven while the rest of the meal was finishing. I will definitely use this recipe over and over again!!! I think this might taste great with cilantro! I'll try that the next time."

    Reviewed One Pot Pork Roast Dinner (or beef)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe - I used a pork roast with ribs...chicken and Mushroom soup and a can of mushroom soup with roasted garlic. Sprinkled a package of beefy onion soup over the top and put it into a slow oven for about 5 hours. It was AMAZING!!! Fall off the bone tender with TONS of flavor!Thanks Tara - Great Recipe"

    Reviewed Crescent Crust Sausage Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Once again I can ALWAYS count on Kittencalskitchen for the winning recipe. EVERY time I make one of your recipes - it steals the show! This recipe was true to form. This is a definite brunch or pot luck dish! I'll be sure to make it again and again!"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie is not only one of the easiest cookies I've made, but the whole family gave it thumbs up as far as taste goes. Made the first tray and they all came in to see what was smelling so good. In an instant, all of the cookies were gone! Thank you for an easy butter cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Delicious Meaty Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "O-M-G - - - This recipe is by far the best meat sauce I have ever tasted that has come out of my kitchen!!! The flavors explode in your mouth with each fork full. I would HIGHLY recommend this to EVERYONE!!! Thank you ONCE AGAIN Kitten...you made me proud!!!"

    Reviewed Gumbo Cookoff Winner - Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - makes quite a bit. I omitted the Okra as I didn't have it on hand. It was nice to have a recipe where I had most of the ingredients in the pantry. I seemed to have fed the multitudes with this recipe as written. Everyone gave it "thumbs-up" I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Linzer Torte Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Today is a snow day from school and I find myself trying new recipes with my kids. I made three different cookies and had the children rate the cookies. This recipe by far, came out in front every time. I was amazed at how easy it was to make and how fast the kids cleaned out the pan! I will pass on this recipe and I will DEFINITELY make it ag..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  608 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this was fantastic! I followed the recipe and found myself without any tortilla's. I used the Mesa Flour and it really worked out like a charm. My kids love corn in their soup, so I put in 1 cup of frozen corn. Topped with sour cream.A DEFINITE keeper and I'll definitely make it again"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I substituted a can of Ro-Tel tomatoes for the can of regular chopped tomatoes - gave it a subtle spicy flavor.Kids enjoyed it and have already asked for it again. Will definitely add to my regulars!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites