Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Mama

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433613

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and Easy recipe! My family enjoyed it...which is saying alot because I have 6 kids under 12! I used salsa for the tomato sauce because I didn't have any. It was great. I also think it would be good with some cheese grated on top! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grandma Good's Cheerio Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mandikaake
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definatly a keeper!! Too easy!! I made it with a mix of Cheerios and Coco puffs! Love that choco-peanutbutter mix!!!Kids ate it up!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the texture of these cookies!! They are smooth and yummy! I rolled them into teaspoon size balls and cooked them for 8 min. That was perfect!! I wouldn't recomend using Apricot Jello though......the flavor wasn't as good as another flavor would have been. The kids won't eat them....but dh and I like them OK!!! Next time Cher..."

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a Biscuit lover....No really I am!! I ONLY get the biscuits when I go to KFC! These are SO delicious, and easy! I made a defferent recipe the other night, and they were awful!! My family were afraid to try these...but gobbled them all up! Next time I will probably roll them out a little thicker than 1/2", and I will put a drizzle of but..."

    Reviewed Cake Decorating Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bekkah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have'nt ever made frosting before. I'm usually the store bought kind-a cook, but my dd wanted fowers on her cake...at the last minute!! This is easy, tastes great, and works perfectly with a cake decorator!! I'll be making my own frosting from here on out! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh MY Goodness!!! I made these up in just a few minutes, and they are delicious. They are light, and not overly sugary. We have already eaten the first 12 that come out of the oven, and are just waiting for more!!! Yummmmmmmmmmmy!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Super easy, ansd Super delicious. I used Granny Smith apples, and a sprinkle of salt over them. The Tartness of the apples worked very well with the sweetness of the topping. (I could eat a bowl of the toping mix without the apples!!!) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed White Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious, and SO easy to make!!! I made it without the shrimp, and put it over Spaghetti noodles. My 5 picky eaters ate it all up!! Thanks for a kid friendly meal!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites