Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Normans

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #888081

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavours and easy to prep. We also reduce the marinade to use as a sauce and served with rice and Asian veg done in the wok with chilli oil. Thanks for an easy weekday meal. :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2784 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy thanks LinMarie, but as others have, added a little cornflour to thicken the sauce. Served with rice and Asian veg. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan Soup With Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi there, we made this a while ago, added it to our recipe book, but on making tonight realised we hadn't rated it yet. The first couple of times we made it with white rice, but due to increased fibre requirements, this time we used brown rice. DH rated it 4 with brown rice and a bit better with white. Thanks for a simple but yummy meal w..."

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great base recipe that you could use with a lot of protein or vegetable flavours and light too!
    We used 1/2 pound of dried angel hair pasta with half pre cooked bacon and half ham. Thanks for an easy week night dinner inspiration Tish."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy but tasty dish for a week night meal. We left out the beans (not a fan), but threw in some pimento stuffed green olives which added a nice punch of flavour every now and then. Thanks Aroostook!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "We're giving 4 stars because the marinade seems a bit heavy on white pepper for us. Apart from that - delicious! Very tender and moist."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We gave this 3 stars as it was an okay dish for us, but didn't blow our socks off. We did only use 2 Tbspn of butter and 1 Tbspn of oil at the end and it was still a little oily. Nice but just okay, but thanks for the opportunity to try your recipe :)"

    Reviewed Seasoning for Ground Pork (Italian-Style Sausage)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now our go to recipe for making lasagne or bolognaise, we simply add some passata or diced tinned tomatoes to make it tomatoey! Yummo Kittencalskitchen."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "We gave this 3 stars as it was a great base to work from. We followed the first most helpful review and added 1 1/2 tsp. white pepper, 1 tsp. dried basil, and 1/2 tsp. thyme and that perked things up a little. Thanks stacylu for a great base soup to work from. Will probably drop the pepper a little and today added shredded leftover BBQ chicken ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites