Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Pampered Chef

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242288

    From Manassas, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1157 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I've made this cake in less than a month. It was really yummy. I added a layer of caramel in the middle and then iced it with homemade white chocolate frosting. This cake is dangerous as you can find yourself eating more than one piece. Good thing I have a fast metabolism and not worried about my weight because I made the c..."

    Reviewed Crisp White Chocolate Chip Shortbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these on a whim. Had some friends over and the urge to bake and pulled out some ingredients from the cabinet. I logged onto Recipezaar to look for a recipe that uses the majority of ingredients that I had on hand and let me tell you. I found this recipe and made it. It was quick and easy, but the end result was absolutely fantastic. We..."

    Reviewed Brandied Yams

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I always wanted to rate this recipe but never got around to it. This is a nice change on an old favorite. I loved and my family loved it!!!"

    Reviewed White Turtle Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolute best cake recipe ever!!! I am not fond of milk chocolate so imagine when I stumbled across it's opposite. Ooey gooey goodness!!!"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors. This has become a regular in our house."

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb dish. I made it for me and my sister and we kept going back for 2nds and 3rds. It had a nice amount of heat and the right amount of garlic!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. My mom always make mashed cauliflower or faux-tatoes but the potatoes gave it a nicer texture. Next time I would probably add way more sour cream and a lot more salt due to the amount of servings it made."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Black and Blue Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Sunday dinner and enjoyed it. I think I was expecting a more traditional cobbler crust (I am from GA), but still enjoyed it. I liked it more the day after when the flavors settled."

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These cabbage rolls were awesome!!! Used ground turkey meat, turkey bacon (don't eat red meat), red cabbage and jasmine rice. Had a bunch of people over for Sunday dinner and they went so fast. Even the skeptics ate it and went back for seconds. Will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites