Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Possum

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #657555

    From LAKE OSWEGO, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Quick Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Creative Bakery Solutions
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never try a recipe again that does not give sizes for the pan. I don't know if this is good or not, it overflowed into the bottom of the oven and I had to take it out and turn off or would have a fire.
    I used my regular bread pan..maybe should have used two."

    Reviewed Lemon Pie in a Blender

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and everyone has loved it. Perfect the way it is, or with some whipped cream..it is heaven.Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make this many times this summer. The very best, freshest taste. Keeps well, if you have it around that long.Top with whipped cream, I ate way more than I should have.Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ebbtide
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry I have not rated this yet. I have made it 4 times now. This is wonderful and easy. I did add mushrooms once. Also, once started was out of soup, so made white sauce and it was still very good. There are no leftovers when this is made. Thank you for the posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best. I used lemon pudding, that was all I had at the time. Will be making this often and will use vanilla or cheesecake next time."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful..I will be making it many times.Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Killer Kool-Aid

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I mixed all in a shaker, then poured over ice. Everyone wants the recipe after tasting."

    Reviewed Green Chile Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By longhornmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I added the black beans, but will leave out next time. Makes a couple of dishes. I took one to my son and he said the best..wanted recipe and I will make again."

    Reviewed Pistachio Pudding Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!! So easy and perfect for a lite dessert. That is how I served it. Everyone raved and had more. Brings back memories of another time. I made it with tropical fruit and added a banana and coconut. This was what I have been wanting. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good lotion, but the petroleum jelly didn't mix up well. Also, no amount given for the jelly. I put in small jars and gave as gifts, everyone loves it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites