Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Range Rover

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57505

    From white springs

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomatoes With Cheese Sauce over Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Loved each and every bite. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so easy to make and they were quite tasty,my 2 year old ate it up and anything we can get him to eat is a winner in our book we will make this again thanks"

    Reviewed Veronica's Homemade Gnocchi (Italian potato dumplings)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    " This is great. Loved it so much. Had to feed my little boy as I made each batch. He ate so much thought he would not eat at dinner time. Well he did,to tell the truth I was at it as much as he was."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  198 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this the other night and my family loved it. Even my nephew who is near imposible to get to try anything new. I'm so glad I made an extra large helping of this. For if I had not I would not have had enough to go around. This is one of the best I've tried."

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    " I made this for my family and they loved it. I loved the flavor so much. The way the herbs melded with the pork was perfect. The rub smelt good enough it eat by its self. My whole house was covered with the smell of this dish. My kids are really hard to please but they were very pleased by this."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a peach fan but this is something that could make anyone rethink. I found this to be very simple to make and I really loved the flavor. It would also be great topped with a fresh whip cream or vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed My Mother's Cocoa Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of the best fudges my familey has ever had creamy and soft. were gonna make this to go in our christmas baskets"

    Reviewed Colonial Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    " This is very good. My family loved it. We plan on having this again as soon as possible. I think this would be great to have as a dinner a couple nights before Thanksgiving. It would be a fine change to have for the holidays. I plan to do just that myself."

    Reviewed Spicy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    " It is a great change from traditional potato salad. I made this for my family and I liked it so much I brought it as a dish for a supper at work. It was a hit and everyone wanted the recipe. All I can say is try this and you will love it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites