Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Soup Nazi

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498082

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Chipotle Adobo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely HOT! I used 2 Chiles.. But the flavor was superb! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Boston Baked Beans in Bean Pot - Durgin-Park

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY Boston Baked Bean recipe I have ever had any success with. I love smoking in the summertime, and nothing goes better with smoked meats than baked beans. I followed the recipe exactly, and it came out perfectly! Thanks for a great recipe, I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By R.Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this chili twice now. Both times incredible!! I doubled the chili's (my preference) but otherwise followed the recipe. Not your traditional chili, but if you are a chili fan, do try it! 5 stars! Thanks R.Lynn!"

    Reviewed Leg of Lamb with Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This recipe is SOOO good! I am one of only a few in my family that eats lamb so I only get it at Easter. I made it last year for the first time and forgot to review it. If you don't like lamb or are on the wall, TRY this recipe! Surprisingly, the garlic is not overpowering either. YUM! Making it again this Easter. Thanks Kelly!!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best brussels sprouts recipes I have tried. I used bacon, no panchetta in the fridge, trimmed the base and quartered and they were awesome! Thanks JustJanS!"

    Reviewed London Broil With Soy Citrus Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight with brussels sprouts. The combination of soy and citrus was amazing! We prefer it bloody rare, and I also added the pan drippings from the meat and though the sauce was not white like the picture it probably had more of a kick. Awesome, thanks for posting Sandy! The leftovers will make awesome wraps......"

    Reviewed Newfoundland Cod Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Really. Trying to stay away from meat and tired of just fish fillets. Would be awesome with any white fish, but I used Cod. Followed the reipe exactly. Added tartar sauce. YUMMY! Thanks Hates2cook!"

    Reviewed Azorean (Portuguese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Snowbaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO salty I had to throw it out. Horrible. I questioned the recipe, but followed it anyway. Maybe OK without the salt...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites