Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Stuebingers

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #903384

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow this was good! Instead of shredding the chicken, I diced it raw and sauteed it with the spices. I had a green bell pepper so threw half of that in there too. I didn't fry up the tortillas to try to save on calories and it still came out great. I didn't have tomato sauce so I subbed tomato soup (weird I know) but it was still delicious..."

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "We took this to a cookoff amongst our friends and won! Very easy to make and a good crowd-pleaser. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I love love loooved this dip. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished eating this meal 5 minutes ago and we are upset we didn't double the recipe! Seriously, restaurant quality if you cook the fish properly. It's got a good kick to it, but still subtle enough that it would appeal to most people. One simple addition we made that helped take it over the top was a squeeze of fresh lemon as you are e..."

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a house favorite of ours. I often make ahead of time to bring to work for lunch the next day, it is great with salad or over a bed of rice. If you love spicy food, you won't regret trying this recipe but be aware that it definitely has a kick."

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT. We loved every bite, and so did all of our guests. We did not try the sauce, we have our own personal favorite sauce we make from scratch (Tyler's Ultimate), but the pork was so good that i am inclined to try it next time."

    Reviewed Cajun Sausage and Red Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was decent, but we felt it was missing something. To be fair, we did use a "lean" sausage in an effort to make it healthier, but I still think there was something else that could be added, I just can't put my finger on it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites