Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Unfinished Kitchen

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443831

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Dressing Seasoning Dry Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this but was a very strong taste for the group i was serving. however, decided that if you omit the sugar it makes an excellent spice mix. put it with some olive oil in a shallow dish and dip crusty bread in it and you'll love it."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken Breasts on a Bed of Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By El Bistro
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i loved this. my kids were not impressed. they are not huge rice eaters. i'm going to keep making it until they learn to eat it. so easy and good."

    Reviewed Little Cheesy Meatloafs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband loved this. next time i will forgo the ketchup mustard mixture and just get some bbq sauce in it. one less step.this makes good sandwiches the next day too."

    Reviewed Garlic Lovin' Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My seafood hating husband eats this, my fairly picky 7yo eats this, even my 2yo likes it. I make this all the time now."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon with Mustard-Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! We used the excess sauce for dipping chips and decided it would make an excellent binder for some red potatoes for potato salad as well."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but could have been spicier. The kids liked it. Even my picky eater. If that's a recipe for 4 it's either for 4 people who wear tent canvas for clothing or teenage boys. I ate leftovers for 3 days and still ended up throwing some away."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lemon Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! After reading some of the other comments about using more liquid I gave that a whirl and everyone liked it. I also used dried parsley because I didn't have any fresh but a great recipe. We'll be putting this into rotation."

    Reviewed Beef & Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Petalpages
    LinMarie says:

    "Perhaps I didn't use enough rosemary but I found this dish very bland. I'm not sure why you need to put it in a casserole instead of just finishing it in the skillet and the flour/butter binder isn't tasty or smooth in texture. Ok but I don't think I'll try it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites