Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Wedding Planner

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #685645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Decadent and Easy Crab Bisque

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe.. I just alter it a little. I add 2 cans of corn, a can of tiny shrimp, and a whole scallion right to the soup. I only use jumbo lump crab meat, and it is absolutely out of this world! Oh, and white pepper! That is my secret ingredient that everyone loves!!! Thank you so much for posting this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Marshall Field's Turkey Salad Oriental

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sallie H
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this salad! Only thing is I don't love it with the turkey. I think it gets too mushy when refrigerated. Sub chicken instead. Also really like a lot of snow peas- delicious!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A new family favorite! Only thing I added to the marinade was finely chopped Sweet Onions. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL dish! This is a keeper. I had to triple the sauce for the amount of salmon I served. I might double that next time for the extra sauce- it was so good all over rice and veggies, too. THANK YOU! My 14mo old son couldn't get enough!"

    Reviewed Round Steak With Beer Marinade for the Grill.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I would have given this a 5 star- but it was just a tad sweet with the honey. I'll cut back on the honey and up the pepper next time. Other than that, terrific!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family of picky eaters, except I only had pork tenderloin on hand. I followed the recipe, including using the water in the sauce which was important. I put 3 tenderloins in the crock pot with the sauce for about 7 hours on low. It was so moist and delicous- the whole family loved it! Thanks for a great recipe- this one's a ke..."

    Reviewed Turkey or Lean Beef Meat Sauce (Optional Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor and so quick to make! I'm never going back to store bought sauce, and my family agrees this is a keeper. Only thing keeping my away from 5 stars was the thinness of the sauce. I added tomato paste to thicken it up to stick to the pasta better. YUM! THanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ww 1 Point (Ww) Warm Chunky Apple "pie"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I LOVED this "crustless" apple pie. That says a lot because they are a hard crowd to please.I didn't use Splenda (personal issues with it), and subbed 3/4 cup of sugar. I also added a little bit of ground clove and about 2 tablespoons of organic flax seed meal to add some fiber. No one even noticed I put it in!I will make ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites