Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The X-ray Cook

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #834681

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent bread! Very fluffy and moist and the crust is crispy but not hard like a lot of banana bread recipes. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Any Night of the Week Chicken, Pasta, and Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "We just had this for dinner. I had broccoli that I needed to use up so figured since I saw this, it would be a good use of the broccoli! The chicken coating is wonderful, I will probably use it for just frying chicken in the future. The pasta and broccoli/chicken mixture, though, didn't have quite enough flavor for our taste. I will definitel..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Enchilada Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for Mother's Day dinner. It was really good, we used medium enchilada sauce and it was pretty spicy but we love spicy! We dipped tortillas in it too and it was sooo good!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent pie. I happened to have apple pie filling enough for a couple of pies in the freezer so I made these for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. These were really good and not too difficult, I was looking for something fairly simple to make and this fit. Thanks for sharing, very good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meatball Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight for dinner. We also used the frozen meatballs. It was very tasty and a nice switch from the normal "stew". I did add a package of brown gravy mix for a bit of a more intense flavor. This was a hit with our family as well. If my husband wants to take the leftovers for lunch the next day, I know it was good!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this lastnight for dinner. It was very good. We made home made biscuits for the topping but kept the rest of the recipe. I would probably lighten up on the red pepper flakes next time but still a very good recipe. Family voted this one as a keeper!"

    Reviewed Company Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this one Sunday morning on a whim, I don't usually make breakfast very often. This was great! My family loved it and the second time I made it, I made a double batch, "Food Savered" the leftovers in individual portions for my husband to take to work to eat on his morning break. This one is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites