Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The hockey lady

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #415488

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple in Port (Ananas Em Porto Com Hortela Picada)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Even being half Portuguese, I'm not a huge fan of Port. But of course, every now and then, I have to have some, but variety is definitely desired. The simpleness makes this so great, and just wonderful after a meal. I will be using it in the future, of course. :) Obrigada (Thank you!)"

    Reviewed Garlic Oven Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. As some of the other reviewers did, I used cooking spray instead which I believe created a much better outcome (or atleast made me feel better!), but they are delicious! Definitely satisfies my garlic needs.. :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "So many reviews... so of course, I had to try. I actually made this for the first time a couple of months ago, and it turned out g reat! Everyone seemed to like it and it definitely looked pretty as well. I've made it a few times since and definitely is a hit! Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Really quick, easy meal. I also added some chili powder, but other wise these were fantastic; will make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO quick to make :) I could taste the garlic just fine and it really made a fast, easy, and yummy dinner during the week. Thanks! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Yankee Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili was great! I made this for the Superbowl and the whole family loved it. I love thick chili and this definitely filled my craving. I added a little more chili powder then said. Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe IS absolutely wonderful! I decided to make gingerbread not only for my family, but as a gift for some friends. Well they of course wanted this recipe :). I let the cookies chill overnight, and wonderfully enough I couldn't find a rolling pin, so a wine bottle was used, LOL ;). This recipe was definitely quick and easy (though I have to..."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, and quick! I had to make these in a rush, and the recipe did just fine! I'll be using this again, thanks for the great tasting recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just so cute and delicious!! I omitted the zucchini but did everything else. Great dish, and I don't feel guilty about eating! Thank you so much! :)"

    Reviewed Krabby Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Baking*Belle
    LinMarie says:

    ";) I always wanted to make one of these, so I was like, why not search for a recipe? Turned out great, filled me up. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites