Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheBostonBean

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214974

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Chickpea and Artichoke Salad with Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately do this the night before. The flavors just melt together. Za'tar spice a must, also I recommend using a high quality feta really adds to the flavors. I used bulgarian sheeps feta!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I now know what to do when i have too much zucchini and summer squash. I could eat this whole pan. :) It also comes together fast which is great!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Eggplant (Aubergine) Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, flavorful and took no time at all to put together."

    Reviewed Baked Frittata For One

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great brunch dish or when u have guests visiting. Just throw it all together and bake and spend the rest of the time with your guests. Tastes great, i did add some shredded parmagiano reggiano."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great for those don't really feel like cooking days. It comes together so easily but tastes great. I have tried this a bunch of different ways. With fake ground beef, real meat, with shredded up left over fish & some beans. U pretty much add to it and it just keeps getting better."

    Reviewed Green Bean Salad With Mustard-Caper Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was nice and fresh tasting. Would be PERFECT for picnic, BBQ or dish to bring!"

    Reviewed Halloumi and Eggplant (Aubergine) Stack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The pairing was perfect with the grilled taste and salty cheese. I used the dressing from Recipe #54032 for personal taste reasons but also made the recipes dressing, both worked great!"

    Reviewed Quick and Simple Thai Style Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nadine81
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this to be very dry, no real sauce to it. Good nutty flavor but found I needed to doctor it up. Coating the noodles with the egg was a nice thickener."

    Reviewed Tandoori Masala Gobhi(Tandoori Masala in Yoghurt Cauliflower)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I used tandoori masala and loved it just as much. Its very easy and a nice change for the often overlooked cauliflower."

    Reviewed Easy Foil Bbq Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a must and trust me a huge hit at BBQ's. It needs a bit more "kick" than the recipe calls for so I added LOTS of garlic and onion powder and the spanish seasoning salt Adobo. This will be made on a very regular basis during grill season."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites