Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheCatsMeow

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #739457

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and flavorful, but next time I'll add less breadcrumbs. The burgers had almost a meatloaf-y consistency, which was a little different than I expected. Still, very good!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pie I've ever baked, and it was a hit! I did cheat and use a deep dish frozen pie crust, but no one even noticed with the pie being so flavorful. I used granny smith apples and thought the mixture of sweetness and spiciness was spot on!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It tasted "just like Mom's." However, I had to make a few changes since I was running low on ingredients - I used egg beaters, about half the amount of butter, and added vanilla."

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies IIi

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies have a soft velvety texture, a very delicate lemon-cake taste, and are just wonderful for those days when you want something sweet, but not too sweet!"

    Reviewed Amazing Whole Wheat Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chewy cookies! After mixing them, it looked like they would be too wet. Turns out, they turned out thin and chewy. Mmmm. I added a little extra flour to make the cookies softer for my DB, and he loved them even more! I'm impressed- we don't really eat healthy around here, but these are going to be a mainstay."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my roommates and boyfriend loved it! Personally, I was kicking myself for forgetting to add S&P at the end but ecstatic that it tasted great with healthier ingredients (98% Fat Free Soup, low sodium chicken broth, and 1/3 Less Fat Cream Cheese) We added Mexican Fiesta shredded cheese, chives, and bacon on top. Also re..."

    Reviewed Easy Bread Bowls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used two 1-lb loaves of frozen dough and cut them into 3 pieces each as they thawed. I also used cooking spray instead of shortening, and I don't think they turned out as brown in the middle, but still done! Mmmmm...."

    Reviewed Easy Round Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By amylou2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great--easy to make and had a great taste, even though I accidentally let it cook longer than I intended! For some reason it turned out a little salty, but I think it was just the brand of onion soup mix. 5 Stars!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites