Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheDiva1959

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Agnes’ Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Rodger
    LinMarie says:

    "Score! This was easy and BIG TIME delicious. My beau took half the bowl after testing one spoonful."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast, fun, east and Gooooood! Next time I'm gonna try brown sugar."

    Reviewed Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I am crying tears of joy over finding this recipe! This casserole is so amazing I'm going to make it for everything I'm supposed to bring a dish to. I even forgot the milk and it was still amazing! Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Brunch Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These eggs were so delicious I confess to saving a some for later from my Christmas brunch. I even left out the bacon so they would be my veggie option. They were a HUGE hit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ziti With Portabella Mushrooms and Goat Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really lovely, rich and very filling. I'm certain I ate less than a full serving and I was sooooo full! And I hadn't eaten all day so....! I can usually eat two servings of pasta in those large pasta bowls but, even though it was so good I wanted more, I barely finished the serving I had in a side salad bowl. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom Caps Stuffed With Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! And easy. We especially loved the marinade. I did over cook them, my own fault, but added a little Cranberry finishing sauce as a fix. Yum yum yum! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Salmon Stuffed in Puff Pastry

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is PERFECT!! I could not believe how easy it was. I've also made it in small appetizer servings to rave reviews! Thank you thank you thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved loved loved this recipe! Can't wait until I have to take something somewhere. My family back home in Indiana is going to LOVE them!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Stock

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a freak for shrimp so this is really helpful! Great stock and very easy. AND it will keep 30 days. "

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe kicks butt. Seriously Joanne, I've made it the last two years for Thanksgiving and have gotten nothing but raves! For a switch I also add 1 cup of Southern Comfort. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites