Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheGrumpyChef

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #719313

    Flag as Inappropriate

    287 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Shake and Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bella Donna
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Cheesy, saucy, and savory. Huge hit with the family and it made so much. So, we have plenty of leftovers. Very tasty casserole. May add some veggies next time to make it an all-in-one dish."

    Reviewed Beer Batter Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used Foster's and added a little extra to get the batter to our desired consistency. The batter stayed on the mushrooms very well and came out a beautiful light golden color. Also used this recipe for onion rings and zucchini! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Bolognese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Kisha*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very well, and the hubby was thrilled there were enough left overs to take to work the next day. But we do like our stuff a little spicy, so to heat it up just a little, I added some crushed red pepper flakes. Perfect! Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2011"

    Reviewed E-A-S-Y Cake Mix and Cool Whip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mikey Greenberg
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, so very easy! Used a devil's food cake mix and put my 13 year old in charge! We have never had cookies like these before, and they are a big hit. Already, we are trying to decide which cake mix we will try next. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2011."

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Cool Whip Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By kansashortcake
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, so very easy! Used a devil's food cake mix and put my 13 year old in charge! We have never had cookies like these before, and they are a big hit. Already, we are trying to decide which cake mix we will try next. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Healthier 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kansashortcake
    LinMarie says:

    "Never would know that this was a "lite" recipe. The dressing had just the right amount of zesty vs sweet. And the fresh basil was a flavorful addition. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Grilled Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite way to enjoy cabbage! Love that the ingredients are simple and something I always have on hand! We grill often, so I will be able to make this time and time again!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By longhornmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Dinner doesn't get any easier or tastier than this! This recipe makes a lot, so I divided it into 3 8x8's. Baked one, and stuck the other two in freezer for another day! Served with a salad and there was plenty for my family of four. This recipe has been saved to my cookbook forever, so glad I finally made it."

    Reviewed Anniversary Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe!! My kids ate everything on their plates and asked for more. My son particularly liked the "suace" Had to give him a small bowl of it for him to dip his food into. We will be making this again soon! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites