Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheHeavenlyHeatherly

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1149293

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Simple but Perfect Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade pancake syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and so simple to make. No more store-bought for us anymore. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very quick and simple. I used a regular whole wheat loaf of bread (because that's all I had) and dipped each slice 15 seconds per side, any longer would weigh the bread down and cause it to tear. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The best brownies I've ever had and so easy to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! It was very sweet, especially since I iced mine, but very good. I left out the cream of tartar and added a box of vanilla instant pudding. I cooked it on a 15 inch pizza pan lined with foil which I used to bring up the edges of the pan. I'm glad I did or else this cookie would have been all over the oven. Thanks for sharing. I'll..."

    Reviewed Chicken in Peanut Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Fair weather cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and very tasty. I only used one can of the coconut milk and I left out the cornstarch but it still turned out perfect. This would taste great on naan or flat bread. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! Anyone who didn't rate them 5 stars obviously didn't try them for themselves. I baked mine in all different sizes and for 10 mins.I used 1 cup sugar and 1 cup brown sugar as others recommended. Perfection! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By USMCWife&Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something simple, quick, and tasty and I found it! I didn't have any green onions on hand so I diced some celery instead. It was still great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ubiquitous Japanese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. This dressing WAS very good. It didn't have quite the same flavor I am used to finding in restaurants but it was super close. It could be because I had to use ground ginger powder instead of the real stuff which my grocer didn't carry."

    Reviewed Easiest, Tastiest, Chocolatiest Chocolate Mousse Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By James Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a simple mousse recipe and this is it! It took seconds to make and was delicious. I used 4 tablespoons instant pudding and 3 tablespoons cocoa powder. If you mix too long it gets really thick, which is good if you like it that way...I like mine to be a little more light and fluffy so I added about a teaspoon of powdered sugar and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites