Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheJade

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pie exactly as written and my boyfriend hated it. It wasn't sweet at all. You should specify sweetened or unsweetened cocoa."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I didn't make the Au Jus but your instructions on making the roast led to me make the best roast ever. It was my first time and I was intimidated and didn't want to ruin my $40 roast. It came out great. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Burrito Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "great!!"

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! It is a complete pleasure to see recipes WITHOUT canned cream of crap soup or powdered onion soup! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe that required very little effort and provided great taste that pwns your face!!!"

    Reviewed Dry Onion Soup Mix Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Serah B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks. I try not to add things loaded with MSG to my meals for my family. This recipe will help out alot!"

    Reviewed Onion-Mushroom Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KathyD28
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds Great! Is there any way to make this without the MSG products listed(cream of anything soup and onion soup mix)?"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! I also made it using premade spagetti sauce. I doulbled the "pasta crust" and used a round casserole dish instead of a shallow pie pan. I also used ricotta instead of cottage cheese. Next time I will use more sause. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "my boyfriend loved it! he said it was so good he would pay $ for it. i made it as written but i added 20 whole garlic cloves and 2 sliced onions in to bake with the chicken. it didnt add any extra liquid and we loved the sauce covered garlic cloves! this is a KEEPER!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites