Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheMayes

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #506766

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepperoni Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trisa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip! We made a larger batch for a big party and used 3 pkgs. cream cheese and 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup. I also added a dash of hot sauce. We served this with bagels cut in fourths. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly delicious and easy! At first I was thinking, oh no, how much Velveeta do I add...but, now I am glad that there was no amount listed. I just kept adding until it tasted perfect to me! My family thought it was delicious. I will be making this again. Thank you for making me look good!"

    Reviewed Delicious Cinnamon Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a half batch of this recipe just to be sure we all enjoyed it....I sure wish I had made the full recipe as it was gobbled up right away! What a quick and easy treat to make! You can expect nothing else but the best when you make one of Kittencal's delicious recipes!"

    Reviewed Shish Kabob Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By jenjill
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was amazing! I have made this recipe 4 times already. We are having family over for Labor Day and I am making it again! Thank you so much for such a delightful recipe!"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this cake at a children's party this summer. Everyone loved the cake and every piece was gone! It was a perfect dessert for a hot summer day! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Best Juicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely amazing!! Thank you so much for this recipe! I will make this over and over again! Kittenkal, I love your recipes so much that many times I just search through your cookbook. I am guaranteed a delicious recipe everytime! Thank you so much, you make me look AWESOME!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were by far the BEST cinnamon rolls I have ever had! I think they are even better than Cinnabon! I used my bread machine for the dough and that worked out perfectly. Everyone loved them. Thank you for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Fresh Bacon Bits

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "YAHOO! What a terrific idea! I have always hated chopping bacon because there was always little pieces flying off my cutting board onto the floor, counter etc. I didn't like crumbling it with my hands because it sometimes made bacon dust which doesn't look so good. Also, the burned fingers mentioned by Wendy-Bob was always an issue. I was so ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen, thank you, thank you, thank you! Last week I made your Creamy Macaroni salad and it was amazing! I couldn't wait to try your Creamy Potato Salad. It was also amazing! The best I have ever tasted! This was my first time making potato salad. I loved your tip about the bacon bits! Thanks so much! My husband loved it too!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fabulous recipe! This was my first time making macaroni salad and it turned out absolutely perfect! I'll be making this salad over and over again! Thank you so much!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites