Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheMcMahons

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1623129

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 4th cinnamon roll recipe I've tried and by far the best. I am not usually a fan of cinnamon rolls, but these were delicious!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted 1/2 of the flour with whole wheat flour and substituted plain greek yogurt for the sour cream and they were still the best blueberry muffins I've made. (and I've tried a lot of recipes)."

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for when we have company or my children have friends sleep over. So easy and so good! I've made it with whole wheat bread and replaced half of the eggs with egg whites and it's still delicious."

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a party and tripled the recipe. Didn't have peach schnapps so I substitued mango nectar. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Pizza or Calzones (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for several months now to make pizza and pizza sticks (baking in 9 x 13 pan and cutting into sticks and brushing with melted butter and garlic). I use 1/2 bread flour and 1/2 white wheat flour and the beer. LOVE this recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Julius

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today for my kids and their friend and they LOVED it! Did substitute powdered sugar for regular sugar as others recommended. Also, added some ice to thicken up a bit since I had fresh strawberries, not frozen."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. I use whole wheat pastry flour, reduce the chocolate chips and sugar to 1/2 cup each and substitute applesauce for the oil to make these healthier. Also, mine only needed to bake for about 18 minutes. Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just took the cookies out of the oven and my kitchen smells so good! I haven't been too much of a fan of making sugar cookies since I have had such a hard time rolling/cutting out the dough, but not with this recipe. I will be making this again! Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed The Best French Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy! I have tried many of Kittencal's recipes lately and haven't found a single one not worthy of 5 stars. Can't wait to try more of your recipes."

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't be easier to make and was delicious. I turned it into garlic cheese bread by using Recipe #18914 for the spread. YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites