Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liz Fresh Plate

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104472

    Flag as Inappropriate

    208 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite dessert! I made the recipe as stated, using Cool Whip Free, reduced fat peanut butter and sugar free chocolate syrup. I used candy liners and my mini muffin tin. The recipe made exactly 24 small peanut butter cups. I will use this recipe from now on and have these treats in my freezer all the time for a quick low calorie treat."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I had bookmarked this recipe and had the italian sausage finally and I am glad I made it. The sausage gives it a great flavor. Thank you for posting ."

    Reviewed Ruzicka Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. The first time I made it I made it exactly as written. The second time I used chive and onion cream cheese. Both were wonderful. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I was hesitant to try it at first, but I am glad I did. I will be making this again.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Cinco de Mayo and they were wonderful. I added a tablespoon of miced cilantro, 1/2 tsp cumin and 1/2 tsp of chili powder to the sauce. I will be using this recipe from now on. SO good. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles from Cake Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are good.I made them with my boys on a snowy morning.It kept them occupied for a bit and the end result was a platter of delicious cookies!"

    Reviewed Nutella Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so good! I made it for a women's ministry meeting and everyone loved it! Very easy.A must for a nutella lover!"

    Reviewed Carmela's Chicken Rigatoni (Copycat Romano's Macaroni Grill)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect for dinner guests.Pasta is always a great choice.And this one is a wonderful dish!"

    Reviewed Pierogie Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe! Imade it for my father in law...who has lived in Pittsburgh his entre life...and he loved it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome.I have made it multiple times and can't believe it has so few simple ingredients.Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites