Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheNovakFamily

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240449

    Flag as Inappropriate

    97 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Was called a camp favorite by my FIL and husband. We like it like it is, and may some times make it with more garlic and without the rosemary. It's a keeper either way! JillAZ always has the best recipes!"

    Reviewed Honey Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chi Chi's Sweet Corn Cake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad that I could find this recipe online! Thank you so much. Just in case anyone cannot find "masa harina", the bag I found at my grocery store is called Maseca "instant corn flour" and my guess is harina means flour as this tasted EXACTLY like Chi Chi's recipe. We love it, thank you so much, I'd give it 100 stars if I could!!!"

    Reviewed Craze-E Chicken, Black Beans & Apple Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so sorry, once it was done cooking, we didn't even want to eat it, no one in the house did. It SOUNDS so yummy, but it's not right for us."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but nothing special, however, it is simple to make so that is why I gave it 4 stars"

    Reviewed Warm Fruit Compote

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful pie, just like a restaurant pie that I love. I made this with my 5 year DD and 2 year old DS and they are being encouraged in their cooking endevors after tasting this pie. We used a premade Nilla wafter crust and it had just the right flavor combination to go along with the coconut cream. Will not be searching for anymore coconut pie r..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Pasta With Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as the recipe stated, except I fully cooked the broccoli with the noodles so it all could be eaten at once. Let me say, I cannot believe there is only a few reviews of this recipe, it's awesome!"

    Reviewed Our Family Favourite Crock Pot Chili (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be called Chili for Children. My kids wont eat chili till they tried this recipe! Thanks, its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not know if this was just mine, but the cake tasted an aweful lot like oil, and I didnt even put in a whole cup. I guess I am used to butter. Also, I am not one for spices, but maybe some cinnamon might give it more flavor. I was saving this recipe and wanted so much to like it when apple picking time came! No one will eat this, sorry!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites