Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheRushinChef

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #715080

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Vegetable Lasagne With Spinach and Ricotta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #456462
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family dinner and it was a huge hit! My non-vegetarian guests said it blew the meat lasagna out of the water. It worked wonderfully with white sauce. I can't wait to try it with the tomato next!"

    Reviewed Yummy Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasty! I will be making it again for sure!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second year I have made theese. They are really very good!! I found myself looking forward to making them again this year. I think they will be one of my x-mas regulars!"

    Reviewed Island Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "Theese were really good! I used 1 cup dark chocolate chips and 1 cup white. Everything else I followed the directions. I will be making theese again for sure!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!! I followed the recipe to the letter twice and it came out just wonderful. I think I will be making this one every year!"

    Reviewed Dill Salmon Pita Pockets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Topher
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pulled Chicken Sandwiches (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! I read the reviews and did 1/2 ketchup and 1/2 BBQ (Jack Daniels BBQ). I also threw the chicken in while it wasa still frozen and it came out really nicely. I did leave the top off for a little while to thicken the sauce up (probably from the frozen chicken). Over all a really great recipe I will do this one again!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Whiskey Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sinful Chocolate Layer Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a 4th of july party and it came out great!! I did cupcakes instead of a whole cake and frosted it with a cream cheese frosting. Everybody loved it! Thanks KittyKitty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites