Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheSarneys

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #295705

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Lennie, for this fabulous Company's Coming recipe! My family loved it - I used four frozen boneless skinless chicken breasts and cooked on Low for four hours, and had lots of left over sauce (even after smothering my chicken and rice in it). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Saucy Drumsticks & Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef 313014
    LinMarie says:

    "We REALLY enjoyed this saucy drumstick recipe - thanks so much for posting it! I used about 10 or 12 drumsticks (no thighs) and a 28 oz can of diced tomatoes (with no tomato paste), and we had enough sauce. Thanks again for posting, Chef #313014!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Breakfast Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mercy, these are SO good! Thanks for posting them! I made them with 1lb sausage and about 2lbs ground beef, and instead of the onion flakes and pepper I used 2Tbsp of 3 Onion Dip Mix (by Epicure Selections) and 3Tbsp of ground Flax. Thanks for the fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Eggless Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By L00k
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - very tasty. Thanks so much for a great recipe, CookingForThree!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Round the Pan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LLSullie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds great (haven't tried it yet, though)... but I'm pretty sure it's not got 40 servings! Is that number correct, or does it need to be changed?!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins! I made a double batch as I had a lot of brown bananas(!), skipped the chocolate chips, and unfortunately had no applesauce so couldn't make it as healthy as it should be (which is why I'm not giving any stars at this time - I don't give stars when I change recipes). In lieu of applesauce, I used half canola oil and half butter, an..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Camzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm!!! SO good! Thanks so much for this wonderful recipe, Camzmom!"

    Reviewed Comfort Soup (Spinach & Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, great soup, Picholine! I used four cups each of chicken broth and beef broth (I felt like it needed extra broth - for my family, at least), and only about 1/2 a package of spinach (my kids are two and four, and all that spinach was a bit much for them). The verdict? Simply excellent! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Excellent recipe, thanks so much Mirj! Seriously, SO good. And the added bonus? It smelled amazing, too!I was a little short on time, so put it in the crockpot for an hour on high and then on low for about 4 1/2 hours, and it was fabulous! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Eggless Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FoodisGood
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I had no eggs, so my usual pancake recipes were out... came to 'Zaar, searched, and found this recipe - so I thought I'd give it a try. And you know what? I'm floored... these were great! I think my griddle was a little hot at first because the outsides of the first few needed to be a little over-browned to cook the insides f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites