Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheShields

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294255

    From Central Point, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Sushi Rice (In Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and simple. The rice turned out great for my California Rolls! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this recipe doesn't really need another five stars, but I had to do it! We LOVED the pie and the possibilities are endless! I am looking forward to trying this with other candies. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I have been wanting to learn to make a quiche for awhile now, but was a little nervous about it, thinking it would be hard. This recipe was so simple and yummy! I can't wait to make another, and my husband already has plans to try it with bacon. Thanks for the new staple in our household!"

    Reviewed Garlic & Parmesan Crusted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By PtldGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I really enjoyed the flavor and texture of these chops. They came out nice and crispy on the outside, and tender and moist on the inside. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Old Spaghetti Factory Original Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By JandBsMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My husband and I finally 'agree' on a clam sauce! We hadn't been able to find one that we both liked. I made this for dinner last night and everyone loved it. I have to admit, I've never tried the Spaghetti Factory version, so this review is for the recipe and flavor alone. It was wonderful. I did use 3 cans of clams and a little extra ..."

    Reviewed Old Spaghetti Factory Creamy Pesto Dressing Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By sarahr84
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite homemade dressings. I use canola oil and always add extra garlic and I add the hot pepper sauce in. It always comes out perfect. Thanks for posting it for others to enjoy."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavor. I enjoyed the different flavors and the cooking instructions were right on. Cooking them on tin foil really made a difference. I turned them every five minutes as suggested and they did not stick at all, a problem I have had with other sweet potato fries. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become the only hamburger recipe by husband and son ask for. I just realized I hadn't reviewed it, but we have been making it for some time now. The unique flavor is awesome and they always come out juicy and perfect. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Raspberry Mousse Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By RavynLoony
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this dessert very much. My Aunt served this for us while we were visiting last month. She gave me the recipe and I had planned on posting it, but I found you already had. I made this myself tonight and to my delight, it was just as wonderful as I remembered. This is an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With BBQ Mayo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The fries where tasty, but this recipe gets 5 stars because my family LOVED the dipping sauce for the fries. They have decided it should be a permanent condiment in our house! Thanks for the super simple and flavorful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites