Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Theorox

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134967

    From Nanaimo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kahlua

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Tastes very good. I would suggest adding a couple teaspoons of Basco, or Hersey chocolate syrup."

    Reviewed Grilled Lobster

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little nervous useing a new recipie on 80 bucks worth of lobster, but this was sure worth it!!!! This will be how I cook lobster for now on. I think I will try it on crabs too."

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, will definatly use again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Beth Gambrell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make, and is was the best spaghetti my girlfreind or I had ever eaten. I followed the recipe exactly on this one, (first time for everything), and it was well worth it!!!!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I did a bit of tweaking, and this soup turned out very nice. I used yellow chantrelle mushrooms, and added a tsp of cumin, and a tsp of tumerick. I also added a sprinkle of cayanne pepper."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    " I really don't like pickels, but my girlfriend does. I decided to make these as a surprise for her one nite and she couldn't say enough wonderful things about them. She also kept telling me that she would have never known they were pickels had I not told her. So I decided that I may as well try one as they were a bit of work to make. WOW!!!!!!! I..."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Lombardy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    " This chicken is simply awesome!! We had just been out picking chantrelle mushrooms so we used those instead of regular ones. Every bite melted in your mouth, it really was great."

    Reviewed Rotisserie Honey-Glazed Ham

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    " This is a great recipie. I have a new rotisserie, so I have been makeing all the different rotisserie recipies from this web site lately. This is one of the best ones so far."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Wrap

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    " This is a good recipe, but I would have like to have had a bit thicker sauce. I used half and half though, so next time I will use whip cream I think. Turned out that my tomatoes were a little old too, so I ended up useing salsa instead, and it added a very nice kick."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    " I had a couple of pounds of ground beef in the fridge that needed to be cooked up soon, so I made a double batch of this. In one batch I used herb fettuccine noodles, and in the other I used spagetti. (didn't have any angel hair around) Both batches turned out excellent. I am sitting here now stuffed to the gills wishing I had room to eat one mor..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites