Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    These hands can cook

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #491686

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! We had MORE than enough for 4 servings. Tastes great heated up the next day."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! These turned out so soft and yummy. They were gobbled up as fast as they came out of the oven."

    Reviewed Outback Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By JAZELL
    LinMarie says:

    "WHAT A HIT! We eat at Outback monthly and I've been searching non-stop for a recipe that would match their soup. I finally found it. Now DH and I can save some money and eat this at home more often. This is GREAT the next day reheated with a side salad or small sandwich. Thanks Jazell!!"

    Reviewed Asian Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! My DH and I had these last night for dinner. Thanks Derf for another terrific recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome recipe! Made just a few personal changes (added some extra veggies: beans and peas) otherwise followed the recipe as written. DH wants this again and we've vowed to never purchase another store-bought pot pie again. Thanks Vincy!!"

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for new ways to "spice" up my zucchini and you just did it for me. Thanks for posting... we'll certainly be having more of this recipe in the future."

    Reviewed Broccoli Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to do and terrific."

    Reviewed Maple Glazed green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner one night and my dear husband and I absolutely loved them. So savory, yet just the right hint of sweetness. Awesome!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Outta Sight! I absolutely love pumpkin pie and cheesecake. When I stumbled upon this recipe I just had to try it out. We live too far away from the Cheesecake factory to visit, but now we can have it whenever we want. Many thanks for posting the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hit! This is great when brushed on a meat item on the grill, served with vegetables, or served in an entree. I've received so many compliments regarding this recipe that I'm keeping it a secret from others (he he he). Thanks SO much for sharing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites