Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThisGirlCan

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145315

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Picnic Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite pasta salad ever. I use the angel hair pasta because I think the texture of the end product is awesome. This is unlike any other pasta salad I've ever had!"

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out very good- I have made them twice now and both times my family has loved them."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, way better than I would have expected. I only used half the butter and I didn't miss it. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Simple Tex-Mex Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night in my rice cooker, but used beef bouillion instead and it turned out great! Thanks Kim D!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Angel Mold

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to make. To cut calories and fat, I used fat free cool whip and no sugar jello, and it was still delicious. I also used fresh strawberries with about 1/4 cup sugar stirred in. "

    Reviewed Polynesian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and wonderful change from the traditional cole slaw. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for low fat, calorie deserts, and this one was delicious. Turned out perfectly and the whole family enjoyed. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumpling Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Shannon Weber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good casserole. I used more broth than called for (maybe 1 1/2 cups more) and used a can of Grands biscuits for the dumplings and it turned out delicious!"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a quick dinner one night, the kids gobbled them up, and my husband and I were pleasantly suprised. I will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1077 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Good meatloaf. I used 1/2 cup of milk and 4 T of the brown sugar, and it turned out perfect. I put it in a glass pie plate, and there was plenty of sauce on top. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites