Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Thomas Earnest

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #60225

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 cans of chicken broth,and 1 1/2 12 oz.cans of V-8 also I used Napa cabbage for a milder flavor and added sauted mushrooms"

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I like my chowder to be a bit thicker, so I diced and boiled a potato (in salted water) mashed it with some of the milk' and added it to the chowder."

    Reviewed Ratatouille Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jackie@kpenergy.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the idea of roasting the veggies;but wanted more servings, so I added some mushrooms and an eggplant(increasing the tomato paste and garlic). I stirred in some graded cheese after everything else was done . Next time I may stir in some crushed red pepper at the very end."

    Reviewed Manhattan Clam Chowder (Quick)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a merlot,next time I'll use a drier wine. Added a cup of green beans cut to 1 inch with the corn starch"

    Reviewed Rice Gruel

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FusionCat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kalbi

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "The frozen is not as good as fresh,but OK."

    Reviewed " Sun-Dried " Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    " Used packaged itilian seasonings"

    Reviewed Turkey-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    " May a Big pot added seeded hot peppers went over great"

    Reviewed Crusty Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Added half green pepper;2TEmil's Essence. 1/2lb provolne cheese in the middle and 1/2lb sharp chedder on top(it's what I had on hand) "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites