Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Three Kids Make Me Crazy

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311625

    Flag as Inappropriate

    373 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey-Cardamom Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love, Laugh, Eat!
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this glaze and poured it over raw carrots for a change-up on boring lunches. Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Kidney Bean Chili, Indian Style (Rajma in Masala)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been on a big Indian kick this week, and I'm so gad we tried this! Served with rice, I will have to double the recipe next time to accommodate three kids and DH!"

    Reviewed Garam Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great blend, though my family prefers about half the cinnamon."

    Reviewed Indian Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful, even with brown rice!"

    Reviewed Tofu Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Added some onions and garlic, and it ended up fantastic. Kids loved the sandwiches for lunch!"

    Reviewed Spicy Rice, Bean and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out a little soupy, but was otherwise good."

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Used vegan butter and omitted the parm due to a milk allergy. Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Smoked Turkey and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken instead of turkey because it's what I had on hand, plus we added some no-yolk egg noodles. Someone gave me a bag of 15-bean mix and I had no idea what to do with it (we eat tons of beans, but not like that), and this seemed way better than the traditional soups. I don't know how the traditional is, but I really l..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garbanzo Beans/Chickpeas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Used olive oil instead of cooking spray, but otherwise made as written, and they are super-duper fantastic. They're going as snacks for school tomorrow. :-) One word of advice, if you use a homemade cajun spice mix (I do), be sure to add a couple tsps of salt into your spice mix or salt them immediately after they come out of the oven. But re..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Mexi 6-Layer (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Whirlwind
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over super well in our house! I had to leave the cheese off this time, but it was fantastic without, and I imagine some Daiya would only make it better! Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites