Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThreeFish

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1523091

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these about 5 times now and keep forgetting to rate it!

    My family LOVES these ribs. Ribs are my husband's favorite thing ever, but the one time I tried to make them years ago, it was a disaster. However, there was a great coupon on fresh pork last summer, and I was able to get country style pork ribs for about .50 per 4 pound pa..."

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO SO SO good! I made a few changes based on previous reviews and they came out perfect. I could hardly stop eating them.

    I only used 3 eggs, about 3 cups of herbed stuffing cubes from a bag, and accidentally used a whole stick of melted butter.

    Really, really good."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, Kittencal has a winner! I had to sub a lot of stuff (really sick and can't get to store) and it still turned out phenomenal. I didn't have any breadcrumbs (I'd normally use Panko), so I crushed up a sleeve a saltines with the seasonings called for plus about 2 tsp of Italian seasoning. I didn't have any fresh parm, so I used it out of t..."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. Everyone in my family likes it, so it's a definite keeper. Have made several times now. Next time I am going to try using a flavored cream cheese because that sounds good!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly good. I made it for my mom and kids and it was a winner all around. It is a bit time consuming, but the results are so worth it. The chicken and the sauce were absolutely fantastic. So much better than anything we could get delivered."

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The best onion rings I have ever made by far! The batter generously did 3 onions and was so crispy and light. These were a hit tonight! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this using Shake-a-Pie Crust Recipe #45268 and it was just really great. It is now in my keeper file. I think I ended up using 4 bananas and also used Dream Whip instead of cool whip. Hands down, the best banana pie I have ever personally made. Didn't last a day. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Shake-A-Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been very good at pie crusts. This came out perfectly. I used it for Granny's Banana Cream Pie Recipe #30946 and it was just fantastic. I froze the other half of the dough and worked in some garlic powder before rolling it out for some thrown together meat pies. Perfect recipe. I'm so happy I can make a nice pie crust now!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crispy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this exact recipe for deep frying boneless skinless chicken breasts tonight. They turned out amazingly well. The breading was light and crispy and had excellent flavor. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Dot's Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these out of one of my old Taste of Home magazines and came here to make sure they were posted! Fast, delicious, made with ingredients on hand, and easy as can be. They don't crumble too easily and compliment fried chicken really well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites