Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Thuan V. Nguyen

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1120307

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good dish. It wasn't great though. I followed the recipe to the "T". The wife liked it, but the kids and I agreed that it was okay... Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Fantastic Crispy Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good batter. It doesn't coat as expected. But the tempura stayed crispy as stated. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chinese BBQ Pork with Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good dish but the pork itself wasn't as flavorful as we expected. The sauce really saved this dish. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chinese Style Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. Thank you. One of the easiest dishes I have ever made. Fast meal."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very kid freely meal. My wife said it was a little sweet. It was very easy to make. I used real ginger and don't think that messed with the flavor at all. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pineapple Beef Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was a tasty dish. Loved it. IMHO, there should be more soy sauce and/or salt. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish today. It's very tasty. I'll probably make it again soon. One thing I'd like to mention... it was a little sweet for my taste. Maybe 1/3 cup? Anyways, thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Thit Kho to -- Pork in Clay Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I am Vietnamese and would like to tell you that this dish is exquisite! The wife and I love it. Our kids however found it a bit spicy because of the pepper."

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Automatic 5 stars for this dish. The whole family enjoyed it. I was surprised to find out that one of the ingredients wasn't "Oyster Sauce" because many of the Beef and Broccoli recipes I found online all included it. Regardless... a very tasty dish."

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Another simple dish. The kids and I like it, but my wife said, "It's a little off." Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites