Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Thyme4Dinner

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #562341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious. I used all 6 cups of chicken broth, dried spinacha and cheese tortellini and fresh spinach. I'm not sure I would like it as much with frozen spinach because the fresh gave it such a great texture. I will definately be making this again."

    Reviewed The Best Birthday Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow, these are delicious. I thought they tasted just like pound cake but with a lighter, springier texture. I will definately be making them again."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and I'll definately be making it again. The only change I made was to add a packet of french onion soup mix to the crockpot after putting everything else in."

    Reviewed Beer and Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Stromboli

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and satisfying is right. I loved this meal. I added sliced mushrooms to mine as well. It is really a blank slate in which you could add anything you wanted. My husband and I were coming up with different ways to reinvent this recipe. How about a chedder, turkey and bacon one. Absolutely delicioius."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Garlic Herb Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow was this bread delicious. I will definately be making it again. I baked it in a 9x5 loaf pan this time but I may try a french loaf next. I didn't have basil or parsley, so I substitued 1 tablespoon of italian seasoning and it turned out great. Either way, my family loved it... even my four year old."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the texture of this bread was a dead ringer for the store bought. I thought that it could have used a little more sweetness and will add more sugar next time I make it. Overall, it was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites