Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tichelina

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1044552

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shabbat Chicken and Rice All-In-One

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By squirmmom
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very similar to my moms recipe...I still think hers is bettter, but this one is pretty good too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jas kaur
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really easy and good"

    Reviewed Grandma Bubbe's Apple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy cake.I used apple juice because I was out of orange juice.I also reduced the amount of oil (1 cup=16 Tablespoons.I used 13 tablespoons). It's important to remember that the top of the cake browns before the cake itself is ready.Place aluminum foil on top of the cke and keep baking until a toothpick comes out clean."

    Reviewed Vanilla Crazy Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! I made a double batch and we gobbled it up.It took about 25 minutes to bake- added bonuS! for a more defined vanilla flavor I will add a little more vanilla extract next time."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Croquettes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kineline
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing!I didn't have any onion on hand so I left it out but they came out fabulous anyway.Definitely a keeper- great with rice, mashed potatoes, orzo...thanks for a great leftovers recipe!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cake-Eggless

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PcuIcuRn
    LinMarie says:

    "I would definitely recommend using white sugar and not brown for this recipe, the brown doesn't completely blend into the batter so it kind of floats on top.Good cake though"

    Reviewed Onions in Red Sauce for Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! I put the hot dogs in the pan while the sauce was simmering and they came out perfect.I took scancans advice and used 2 tablespoons vinegar and served everything on top of orzo.Will be serving this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites