Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tiffany00915

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #709936

    From Middletown, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I added celery seeds, but stuck to the recipe otherwise. It tastes delicious, and this will definitely be my go-to recipe from now on. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Was delicious. Will definitely be making this again. Even my 2 year old loved it!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely cannot give this enough stars! I'd give it 50 if I could!!! YUM YUM YUM!!! Only change I make is that I add peas to the mixture, because we love that in our pot pie. My in-laws loved it as well. This may become a weekly staple in our house. I may make a triple or quadruple batch and freeze in smaller portions. THANK YOU for a d..."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy, delicious, fantastic, yummy... I could go on and on! This will absolutely be my "standby mac and cheese recipe" from now on! I would make sure to cut the Velveeta into smaller pieces next time, as my larger cubes took forever to melt. Overall, a GREAT recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Two words: Absolutely. Delicious. YUM!!! Will also cut back on the butter next time, just to be healthier, as other reviewers said. My husband and I ate a pretty good chunk of this at one sitting...!!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Chicken Sour Cream Enchiladas (Casserole)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Was delicious!!! Cooked the chicken then tossed it in the food processor for a few pulses, as we like our chicken shredded vs. cubed. We will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Misplaced Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the delicious recipe!! I blanched the peppers before stuffing them so they would cook faster and more evenly. Used a splash of A1 and some Frank's Red Hot to give it a little kick. Also chopped the top of the pepper that I cut off and tossed it into the mix. Super yummy and will DEFINITELY be making again, especially the way our gre..."

    Reviewed Antonella's Hoagie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mamacancook
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a dip almost exactly like this, but omit the mayo and use Kraft Tuscan House dressing. Everyone raves about it and if I don't know up with it, they hound me to bring it next time! I serve with something different everytime - french bread slices, Scoops, or kettle cooked potato chips. Leftovers are great for a sandwich the next day :)"

    Reviewed BBQ Rumaki

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Louise #7
    LinMarie says:

    "I've served this dish for about a year now at every party I've attended, and they always fly off the plate. The recipe has been pasted from friends through the years... Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites