Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TiffyMadrox

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462338

    From Charlotte, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be making these every Christmas! I made the devils food cookies and then I also made them using Red Velvet cake mix. They were amazing!! I give out cookies as gifts for Christmas and everyone has asked that these be included again! Thanks Karen!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Choose-Your-Own-Flavor Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Becky Running Far & Fast
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I are cutting back on sugar and carbs, so I was really excited to try this recipe. I used Strawberry sugar free jello as recommended and it was REALLY good! Very filling and satisfied that craving for sweets. Can't wait to try another flavor!"

    Reviewed Fall Pear Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change for a salad. Went well with some butternut squash soup!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "I used reduced-fat reduced-sodium condensed cream of celery and cream of chicken... i thought this came out great! a friend of mine was over and she liked it, didn't even know it was WW. Thanks for a great one to keep!"

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. (Weight Watchers) Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this quiche! I have made two different kinds. Did the one listed here and then I made one with spinach, mushrooms, onions and garlic. Wonderful! Can't wait to think of a new one to share with my WW friends!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these... 1pt you cannot pass up! I keep my fat free cool whip frozen, spoon out some and put it on the graham cracker and they are ready, no need to put in the freezer! thanks for the great idea!"

    Reviewed Spicy Ground Beef and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! The smell of cinnamon was hard for me at first but this soup was soooo good!! I used ground turkey instead because thats what I had on hand, and it was GREAT! I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Tuna Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to add this recipe! This is something me and my fiance have at least twice a month, we love it! Recipe can be easily cut in half to make just two patties. wonderful! thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil-Veggie Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making Lentils. I loved this sooup, so yummy and healthy. I added some hot sauce, garlic salt, and a little soy sauce for extra flavor!"

    Reviewed Tilapia With Dill and Paprika

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my fiance and he liked it alot, I added some salt/pepper too and a little extra dill because I love the taste of dill!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites