Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tim964

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351789

    From W. St. Paul, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp With Spicy Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic restaurant quality dish. Made this for a group of friends and we all loved it."

    Reviewed Malay Style Chicken and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BetC
    LinMarie says:

    "My pet peeve is when people change a recipe, and then post a review about it - especially when it is a negative review. I can't believe there has only been one review in 10 years, so I'm posting my review even though I did change up the recipe, however, my review is positive. This recipe was great. The flavors worked together perfectl..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Reddyrat
    LinMarie says:

    "You wouldn't know if by reading the recipe, but wow, does this stuff pack a punch of flavor. I tripled the recipe to serve at a family gathering and had to email several people the recipe. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  432 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the 4th. I was concerned that all the sugar in the rub would make these too sweet, but that wasn't the case. They were awesome."

    Reviewed America's Test Kitchen Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef #564933
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tough one for me to rate. The taste was definetely heads and sholders over a packaged seasoning mix, but I haven't used a package in years. My biggest issue with this was the grease - even though I used 93% lean ground beef. If I were to use this again, I'd definetely cook the beef separately so that I could drain off the grease."

    Reviewed Awesome and Healthy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By AG0508
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, no bread, meatloaf. Mine was not to soupy as others stated and the flavor and texture were great. One thing I did differently was in regard to forming the loaf. The recipe said to make this into 7 small loaves. I think each would have been very tiny loaves. I divided this in half and made two loaves, and baked at 350 for abo..."

    Reviewed Traditional Greek Chicken Gyro With Tzatziki Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Athena Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make the fries - just the chicken and tzatziki sauce. Flavor was fantastic. We ate these on low carb tortillas with lettuce, tomato and green onion. Will make this part of the normal rotation."

    Reviewed Thai Style Pork in Black Pepper [moo Pat Prik Thai Dam]

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hanuman
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good, SO thought there was too much pepper. I will admit that the black pepper was a very strong flavor, but I happen to really like black pepper. If I make this again, I would cut the black pepper in half to appease SO."

    Reviewed Broccoli With Cranberries Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas. Was similar to the standard broccoli salad, but the cranberries gave it a new twist. I would definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome salad - I used Splenda and it still turned out great. The cilantro is key."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites