Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tim_Beam

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #422957

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic and Herb Marinade for Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a little too much herb for my taste."

    Reviewed Turkey and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Not to shabby everyone ate it and no complaints,lol. Didnt have any cajun seasoning so I substituted soul seasoning. Next time i will use cajun seasoning cause this dish needs a bit of a kick. This is great comfort food though and one dish we will enjoy again."

    Reviewed Pat's Best 'tater Salad (Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Thank-You so much Bone Man for posting. Ive been making my own potatoe salad concoction for years now. I'm a little embarrased,lol. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I will put it this way, I wanted left over corned beef for Rueben sandwiches the next day. Guess what? There was none, lol. This will now be a family tradition on St. Patty's day. Thank-you Bev for sharing."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious thank you for sharing. only thing I changed was I added another cup and a half of glaze for gravy with mashed potatoes. I also used deer burger. It definately wasnt moms meatloaf,lol."

    Reviewed Pork Chops "n" Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the idea but changed a couple things. I made my homade stuffing instead using 4 cups stale bread, egg, and 3/4 cup chicken broth instead of water. I also used 1 cup of milk for the mushrroom gravy instead of water. I used 2 cans of mushroom soup and also added a can of mushrooms. I served it with rice and used the mushroom gravy on it. W..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious I will be making this again and not just for Valentines day. We are trying to eat healthy here and this is not only good for you but tastes awesome. Thank-you Tish for submitting this."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Vegetables & Mozzarella

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome meal! My family and I loved it. We are just starting to eat healthier and this was the perfect stepping stone. I would recomend this for a family meal or a dinner party . Fantastic recipe Johnney delicious and nutritious thank-you."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Vegetables & Mozzarella

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome meal! My family and I loved it. We are just starting to eat healthier and this was the perfect stepping stone. I would recomend this for a family meal or a dinner party . Fantastic recipe Johnney delicious and nutritious thank-you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites