Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina 2 seaside

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197463

    From Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best coffee cake I've ever made. The second time I made it, I inserted slices of apples, which I had sauteed with butter and sugar, in the middle of the cake. You can do so many variations on this. Absolutely fabulous recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the easiest and best gingersnap cookies I've ever made. The fact that they're vegan is just a bonus! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I too obtained this recipe from a novel...if you're wondering, it was Forever Amber. This is absolutely the best.So we call it Amber's Red Beans and Rice!"

    Reviewed Potato, Leek and Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried and absolutely love this recipe. Have shared it with many friends who all agree. This is a 5 star inmy book!"

    Reviewed Crisp Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last year for my son in Colorado. What a surprise when I tasted them, since I don't care for ginger cookies but love these. So easy to do and they make a good size batch. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Men Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "They are baking now and not only does the house smell fabulous, but they are the easiest dough to work with and the best tasting gingerbread men I've ever baked. Thanks so much for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Borden's Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! Made them for a wedding shower with fresh fruit on top. Hint, when pressing down graham cracker crumbs, I used one of my pestals from my collection of mortar and pestals. Worked great!"

    Reviewed Double Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By teapotter
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I tried this recipe. I love it. Both loaves are moist and delicious. Didn't have cheddar so substituted Monteray Jack and gouda. Mmmmmmm. The blue cheese loaf was superb."

    Reviewed Finnish Pulla Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I got found this same recipe on another web site last year and found it to be fantastic. I ended up making nine total and giving them as gifts and everyone raved about this bread. Easy to make and I'll definitely be making more this year! "

    Reviewed Chicken with 40 Cloves of Garlic in a clay pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Herb Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this today and just love it! Will definitely make it again. Used fresh herbs from my garden window. Used the garlic on Tuscan crostini."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites