Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina H.

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1579294

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Always looking for new zucchini recipes, and this one is delicious, especially with some canned corn added in. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Peasant'sHearth
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is awesome! DH was tired of all my same old butternut recipes, so I thought I'd give this a try. We love it even more than pumpkin pie - the texture is fantastic! Cooking time for me at a high altitude (7000') was 10 minutes at 450 and another 45-50 minutes at 350 with foil around the crust the whole time. Thanks for a sharing a great rec..."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to whip up! I love it because I always have these ingredients in the pantry. Like others, I'd suggest an additional Tbl of flour to thicken it a bit quicker. I'm planning on throwing in a pinch of cinnamon next time just for kicks. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Ice Cream (for electric ice cream machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Received an ice cream maker recently and this is the first ice cream I've made. It was delicious! Perfect for the holidays or with Mexican food. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Made from a Real Pumpkin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #1027170
    LinMarie says:

    "Pie turned out great! Kudos for the thorough instructions. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #426422
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they are wonderful! This recipe makes a very moist muffin and is now my go-to banana nut muffin recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Muffin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jeronimo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty muffins! I thought it would be a great way to use up some extra lemons. But, next time I also will add more lemon juice and probably some lemon zest as well. I included 4-5 Tbl of lemon juice didn't think the muffins were lemony enough for my taste. But, delicious nonetheless!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites