Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina Reese

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140309

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Pork Loin With Cider and Chunky Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! I used boneless pork chops just for speed sake. it was still very tender but I am sure not as much as using the actual roast. The applesauce absolutely makes this recipe! Delicious."

    Reviewed Chili Cornbread Salad/Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! I did some minor changes simply due to my "inventory" but the different textures and flavors make this dish! Instead of cumin/oregano/sage (I didn't have those) I just taco seasoning. Instead of Mayonaise and ranch mix, I just used ranch dressing in a bottle. This was a huge hit and everyone wanted the recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Butternut Squash Stuffed With Apples and Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jan Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made some changes to make it a little healthier and it was still delicious. I substituted the bulk sausage for healthy choice smoked turkey sausage and I used the splenda brown sugar. I also opted to not use any oil. I just sprayed my pan with cooking spray and also sprayed the top of my squash. (approx 6 Weight Watcher points per..."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. (Weight Watchers) Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! This is such a great breakfast and/or high protein snack. I just used what I had at home and it still worked. I used 1 whole egg and 3 whites (didn't change point value),low-fat mozzerella & skim milk. I also had a bag of frozen onion, red,yellow, and green peppers mixed which worked great and added so much color. I also ad..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef EBHMOM1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! My husband loved this and so did my 4 year old. He said it was better than his grandmas meatloaf! I would definitely spray your muffin pan with Pam before cooking. Also, I did not have Worcestershire sauce so I used soy sauce instead. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made these for my neighbors at Halloween and they raved about them!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, easy and completely eaten!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe because it was so easy and the result was a ton of flavor! "

    Reviewed Awesome Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By undertkr
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe because it was so easy and the result was a ton of flavor! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites