Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina in AZ

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299463

    From chandler, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Salsa - Salsa Del Norte

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb R
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a fan of chipotle from way back and this is a beautiful and easy salsa - I used jarred crushed garlic which cuts down on the prep time. Thank you! This may be a little spicey if you are looking for a "mild' salsa though. I would rate this a "medium" on the fire scale for most people and "mild" for those of us used to spice."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's China Bistro Szechwan Chicken Chow Fun

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I will keep this one around! Really fast, tasty and heathy - can't beat that."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Pasta With Broccoli & Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "To make the lemon herb gravy - I first cook herbed chicken in a little olive oil and chicken broth and then added flour to the juice to thicken. This made an excellent dish and covered all the bases (meat, veggies and starch)! Definitely a keeper"

    Reviewed Roasted Acorn Squash With Spinach and Gruyere

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple and easy to prepare dish. This was a very bland though. If I were to make it again I would probably add a little garlic to the spinach filling to give it some ompf. This was also the first time I ever cooked with acorn squash and found that it didn't have as much flavor to it as I thought it would when I smelled it raw (v..."

    Reviewed Spinach and Ricotta Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but light on the flavor. That makes it a good appetizer for everyone including the kids! Even your pickiest ones will like this. I even used an organic garlic bread with whole cloves in it and it was all gone. This was super easy and didn't heat up the kitchen too much."

    Reviewed Breaded Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kayne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Orange Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I deleted the butter and used olive oil and boneless, skinless chicken breasts. This is absolutely fabulous and very easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites