Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina1

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Bake Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Emily1
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful treat. Easy to make, taste just like a reese cup candy. I could sit down with a spoon and eat it all by myself."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Was really excited about the recipe sounds great. But missing one thing (HOW MUCH SUGAR?) Not listed on the ingredients"

    Reviewed Emily's Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was tasty and the jelly was pretty, will mak wondeful Christmas gifts. But I put the peppers in food processor prior to cooking."

    Reviewed Candy Apple Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make. I had no candies left over and little foam. Wonderful color and taste. Can't wait to share with friends and family"

    Reviewed Peach Rum Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "very good taste and really easy to make!! I highly recommend to anyone!! Fresh ripe peaches are most important"

    Reviewed Russian Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at pickles and I could not have picked a better recipe. Pickles were delicious and so easy to make. I highly recommend this to anyone!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions but something went wrong recipe came out sticky and impossible to can."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  459 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best Salsa I have ever had! I even added some sliced black olives. Highly recommend this salsa! Canned great. Makes a wonderful gift too! They keep asking for more"

    Reviewed Banana Pepper rings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Donella
    LinMarie says:

    "Peppers were too mushy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites