Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina1808

    Member since Oct 2012

    Chef #2432413

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Perfect Southern Fried Chicken by PanNan

    Friday, Mar 21, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole by Stacky5

    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Peach Cobbler by Suellen Anderson

    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Homemade Garlic Cheddar Cheese Bread by Vino Girl

    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe To Die for Crock Pot Roast by yooper

    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cherry Pretzel Dessert by Baker*Chick

    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Seafoam Salad - Dessert by BecR

    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Blondies by acerast

    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Burrito Casserole by TXHomemaker

    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Calzones by Kathleen Talbot

    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ground Beef and Potato Casserole by Andi of Longmeadow Farm

    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Smothered Pork Chops by JT'sMom

    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Southern Buttermilk Biscuits by P4

    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies! by Karen=^..^=

    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Burrito Casserole by TXHomemaker

    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Kay Demonbren

    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Is It Really Better Than Sex? Cake by Grace Lynn

    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Corn Souffle by Holly in Florida

    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Dreamsicle Jello Salad by Dianne48

    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole by Miss Annie

    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Simmered Round Steak by jean

    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Delicious Chicken Pot Pie by vincy bramblett

    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites